Advisory Committee


Prof Hong LO

Dean of Engineering, HKUST


Ir Prof Simon Kwok Chuen CHEUNG

Business Development Director (China Region)

QEV Technologies

Ir Harry Hon Chung LAI

Deputy Executive Director

Hong Kong Green Building Council Limited

Ir Simon Siu Hing NGO

Head of Engineering - Hong Kong Utilities 

Dr Stephen Chuying OUYANG

Co-President of Research and Development

Executive Deputy Director of 21C LAB

Contemporary Amperex Technology Co., Limited (CATL)

Ir Paul POON

Managing Director
Poon's Engineering Limited

Prof Chao-Yang WANG

William E. Diefenderfer Chair Professor of Mechanical, Chemical Engineering, and Materials Science & Engineering
Pennsylvania State University

Prof Minhua SHAO

Director of HKUST Energy Institute 

Cheong Ying Chan Professor of Energy Engineering and Environment
Head and Chair Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering, HKUST